Your help is appreciated!!!
As Ed Hartley wrote below, we all want our Evergreen History to be accurate… so if you spot anything on this website that is in error or incomplete brand new — and you can help, please send everything you have or know to me.
Thank you, Judy Galloway

contact us

keepers of our past

Evergreen Historians (pics below):

Hub Stone, 1947-1962

Syd Young, 1962-1966

Keith Axline, 1974-1978

Ray Greaves, 1979-1995

Ed Hartley, 1995-2009

Ed Dierdorff Jr., 2008-2013

James Betteley, 2013-2022

Ken Galloway, 2022-current

Timbre Editors:

Hub Stone, 1947-1962

Bod Concie, 1962-1963

Hal Howland, 1964-1966

Bill Tobiassen, 1967

Bill Tobey, 1967-1971

Ross Hood, 1971-1974

Ray Heller, 1974-1978

Stubby Lahoski, 1979-1980

Mike Lanctot, 1981-1993

Ray Steckler / Rob Mitchell, 1994-1996

Reid Stewart, 1997-2006
Ken Galloway, 2006
 – no Timbres until 2012

Mike Lanctot, 2012-2015

Bob Robson / Jeff Billos, 2015-2019

Bob Robson / Allen Crowley, 2019-2022

Bob Robson / Doug Gardner, 2023-current

Hub Stone
Ray Greaves
Ed Hartley
Paul Extrom
Ed Dierdorff
Jim Betteley
Ken Galloway